DESTINATION

France

Monday 15th to Saturday 20th February

Rail Journeys

London to Bourg-Saint-Maurice

Les Arcs 

 
 

DESTINATION

Kenya

Thursday 21st April to Monday 2nd May

Rail Journeys

Nairobi to Mombasa

Highlights

I Kissed a Giraffe (Giraffe Center, Nairobi)

 

DESTINATION

Japan

Wednesday 25th May to Saturday 4th June

Rail Journeys

Romantic Railway, Kyoto

 

DESTINATION

South Korea

Saturday 4th to Tuesday 7th June

Rail Journeys

XXX

Highlights

XXX

 
 

DESTINATION

France

Friday 19th to Tuesday 23rd August

Rail Journeys

French Riviera 

Highlights

XXX

DESTINATION

Monaco

Saturday 20th August

Rail Journeys

XXX

Highlights

XXX

 
 
 
 

DESTINATION

Belgium

Friday 16th to Sunday 18th December

Rail Journeys

XXX

DESTINATION

Luxembourg

Sunday 18th to Monday 19th December

Rail Journeys

XXX

 
 

Asia

Japan: XXX

XXX

Africa

Kenya: Nairobi - Mombasa

27th April 2016

Africa

Madagascar: Fianar - Manakara

21st April 2015